Sign in
Sign up
Sign up to explore Odanta's exclusive features.

Station Eleven

TV Series
7.0 2021

32.29% of users on Odanta have watched this.

A post apocalyptic saga spanning multiple timelines telling the stories of survivors of a devastating flu as they attempt to rebuild and reimagine the world anew while holding on to the best of what's been lost.

Mackenzie Davis image
Mackenzie Davis as Kirsten Raymonde
Himesh Patel image
Himesh Patel as Jeevan Chaudhary
Matilda Lawler image
Matilda Lawler as Young Kirsten
David Wilmot image
David Wilmot as Clark Thompson
Nabhaan Rizwan image
Nabhaan Rizwan as Frank Chaudhary
Daniel Zovatto image
Daniel Zovatto as The Prophet
Philippine Velge image
Philippine Velge as Alexandra
Lori Petty image
Lori Petty as Sarah / The Conductor
Gael Garcรญa Bernal image
Gael Garcรญa Bernal as Arthur Leander
Timothy Simons image
Timothy Simons as Jim Felps
Prince Amponsah image
Prince Amponsah as August
Deborah Cox image
Deborah Cox as Wendy
Dylan Taylor image
Dylan Taylor as Dan
Default cast image
Ajahnis Charley as Chrysanthemum
Maxwell McCabe-Lokos image
Maxwell McCabe-Lokos as Vlad
Andy McQueen image
Andy McQueen as Sayid
Kate Moyer image
Kate Moyer as Haley Butterscotch
Ess Hodlmoser image
Ess Hodlmoser as S
Danielle Deadwyler image
Danielle Deadwyler as Miranda Carroll
Default cast image
Luca Villacis as Cody
Default cast image
Beau Dixon as Tuba
Sarah Orenstein image
Sarah Orenstein as Katrina
Default cast image
Sarah Slywchuk as Chloe
Deborah Drakeford image
Deborah Drakeford as Constance
Alex Friesen image
Alex Friesen as Tarantula
Default cast image
Shomoy James Mitchell as Spaceman Boy
Default cast image
Joyce Chan as 2nd French Horn / Iowa
Milton Barnes image
Milton Barnes as Miles
Myrthin Stagg image
Myrthin Stagg as Riley
Default cast image
Matthew Amador as Tim
Default cast image
Erin Alexis as Tesch
Default cast image
Anthony Bennett as Jorge Arana
Todd Cattell image
Todd Cattell as Phil
Matthew Lawler image
Matthew Lawler as Stanley
Default cast image
Andrew Ahmed as Sean
Default cast image
Danielle Ayow as Kelsey
Gordon Harper image
Gordon Harper as Garrett
Default cast image
Parker Cuperus as Teenager in Crowd
Maddy Martin image
Maddy Martin as Yellow Shirted Kid
Nicolas Van Burek image
Nicolas Van Burek as Frail Man
Default cast image
Jenny Young as Barb
Tiya Sircar image
Tiya Sircar as Siya Chaudhary
Default cast image
Kylie Anderson as Tanya
Default cast image
Omero Arreloa as Edgar
Clark Backo image
Clark Backo as Charlie
Jonathan Kim image
Jonathan Kim as Jeremy
Default cast image
Emma So as Lucy
Default cast image
Lara Zaluski as Midwife Karen
Chike Johnson image
Chike Johnson as Leon Prevant
Default cast image
Diana Lee as Secretary
Default cast image
Peter Sipla as Receptionist
Kurt Yue image
Kurt Yue as Huang
Default cast image
Abigale Jull as Undersea Girl
Default cast image
Jackson Jull as Undersea Boy
Default cast image
Tina Daheley as News Anchor
Default cast image
Zayn Maloney as Dean
Victoria Sawal image
Victoria Sawal as Shay Ryan
Tre Smith image
Tre Smith as Nick Roker
Daniel Chichagov image
Daniel Chichagov as Room Service Waiter
Tattiawna Jones image
Tattiawna Jones as Lara
Tara Nicodemo image
Tara Nicodemo as Terry
Default cast image
Rebecca Applebaum as Nancy
Delia Lisette Chambers image
Delia Lisette Chambers as Auddie
Default cast image
Kelsey Falconer as Rose
Somkele Iyamah Idhalama image
Somkele Iyamah Idhalama as Gwen
Default cast image
Lee Lawson as Jennifer
David MacInnis image
David MacInnis as Hooded Man
Default cast image
Chelsea Preston as Judy
Sabryn Rock image
Sabryn Rock as Flora
Default cast image
Paul Nusbaum as Captain Hugo Bennett
Default cast image
Lyric Sims as Young Miranda
Default cast image
Cailin Stadnyk as Co-Pilot Nicky
Default cast image
Bill Busse as Officer #1
Default cast image
Eduardo Curley-Carrillo as EMT

You may also like