Sign in
Sign up
Sign up to explore Odanta's exclusive features.

The Batman

7.7 2022

6.73% of users on Odanta have watched this.

In his second year of fighting crime, Batman uncovers corruption in Gotham City that connects to his own family while facing a serial killer known as the Riddler.

Robert Pattinson image
Robert Pattinson as Bruce Wayne / The Batman
Zoë Kravitz image
Zoë Kravitz as Selina Kyle / Catwoman
Paul Dano image
Paul Dano as Edward Nashton / The Riddler
Jeffrey Wright image
Jeffrey Wright as Lt. James Gordon
John Turturro image
John Turturro as Carmine Falcone
Peter Sarsgaard image
Peter Sarsgaard as District Attorney Gil Colson
Andy Serkis image
Andy Serkis as Alfred Pennyworth
Colin Farrell image
Colin Farrell as Oswald 'Oz' Cobblepot / The Penguin
Jayme Lawson image
Jayme Lawson as Bella Reál
Gil Perez-Abraham image
Gil Perez-Abraham as Officer Martinez
Peter McDonald image
Peter McDonald as Kenzie
Con O'Neill image
Con O'Neill as Chief Mackenzie Bock
Alex Ferns image
Alex Ferns as Commissioner Pete Savage
Rupert Penry-Jones image
Rupert Penry-Jones as Mayor Don Mitchell, Jr.
Charlie Carver image
Charlie Carver as The Twins
Max Carver image
Max Carver as The Twins
Barry Keoghan image
Barry Keoghan as Unseen Arkham Prisoner
Kosha Engler image
Kosha Engler as Mrs. Mitchell
Archie Barnes image
Archie Barnes as Mitchell's Son
Default cast image
Janine Harouni as Carla
Hana Hrzic image
Hana Hrzic as Annika
Default cast image
Joseph Walker as Young Riddler
Luke Roberts image
Luke Roberts as Thomas Wayne
Oscar Novak image
Oscar Novak as Young Bruce Wayne
Stella Stocker image
Stella Stocker as Martha Wayne
Sandra Dickinson image
Sandra Dickinson as Dory
Jack Bennett image
Jack Bennett as Travis
Default cast image
Andre Nightingale as Ritchie
Richard James-Neale image
Richard James-Neale as Glen
Default cast image
Lorraine Tai as Cheri
Joseph Balderrama image
Joseph Balderrama as Lead Detective
James Eeles image
James Eeles as Another Officer
Dave Simon image
Dave Simon as Police Chief Hanrahan
Angela Yeoh image
Angela Yeoh as Forensic Photographer
Leemore Marrett Jr. image
Leemore Marrett Jr. as Muscle Cop
Default cast image
Ezra Elliott as Tactical Medic
Default cast image
Itoya Osagiede as Hushed G.C.P.D. Detective
Stewart Alexander image
Stewart Alexander as FBI Leader
Default cast image
Adam Rojko Vega as SWAT (City Hall)
Default cast image
Heider Ali as Officer (City Hall)
Marcus Onilude image
Marcus Onilude as Traffic Cop (City Hall)
Elena Saurel image
Elena Saurel as Detective on Phone
Ed Kear image
Ed Kear as Surly Cop
Sid Sagar image
Sid Sagar as Digital Forensics Cop
Amanda Blake image
Amanda Blake as Command Crisis Tech
Todd Boyce image
Todd Boyce as Fire Marshall
Default cast image
Brandon Bassir as Young Officer
Default cast image
Will Austin as Traffic Cop
Chabris Napier-Lawrence image
Chabris Napier-Lawrence as Cop (Mayor's Memorial)
Douglas Russell image
Douglas Russell as Bitter Nobody
Phil Aizlewood image
Phil Aizlewood as Falcone Bodyguard
Mark Killeen image
Mark Killeen as Vinnie
Philip Shaun McGuinness image
Philip Shaun McGuinness as Elevator Guard
Lorna Brown image
Lorna Brown as Doctor
Elliot Warren image
Elliot Warren as Train Gang Leader
Jay Lycurgo image
Jay Lycurgo as Young Train Gang Member
Stefan Race image
Stefan Race as Train Gang Member #1
Elijah Baker image
Elijah Baker as Train Gang Member #2
Default cast image
Craige Middleburg as Train Gang Member #3
Akie Kotabe image
Akie Kotabe as Lone Train Passenger
Spike Fearn image
Spike Fearn as Vandal
Default cast image
Urielle Klein-Mekongo as Cashier
Bronson Webb image
Bronson Webb as Hooded Gunman
Default cast image
Madeleine Gray as Injured Woman
Ste Johnston image
Ste Johnston as Paparazzi
Arthur Lee image
Arthur Lee as Paparazzo
Parry Glasspool image
Parry Glasspool as Scared Drophead
Default cast image
Jordan Coulson as Man in Suit
Default cast image
Hadas Gold as Newscaster
Default cast image
Pat Battle as Newscaster
Default cast image
Bobby Cuza as Newscaster
Dean Meminger image
Dean Meminger as Newscaster
Default cast image
Roma Torre as Newscaster
Mike Capozzola image
Mike Capozzola as Mediator
Amanda Hurwitz image
Amanda Hurwitz as Counterwoman
Default cast image
Joshua Eldridge-Smith as Patrol Cop
Default cast image
Daniel Rainford as Suspicious Man
Nathalie Armin image
Nathalie Armin as ATF Leader
Jose Palma image
Jose Palma as Command Post #1
Kazeem Tosin Amore image
Kazeem Tosin Amore as Command Post #2
Default cast image
Rodrig Andrisan as Funeral VIP (uncredited)
Craig Douglas image
Craig Douglas as Pallbearer (uncredited)

You may also like