Sign in
Sign up
Sign up to explore Odanta's exclusive features.

House of the Dragon

TV Series
8.4 2022

44.39% of users on Odanta have watched this.

The Targaryen dynasty is at the absolute apex of its power, with more than 15 dragons under their yoke. Most empires crumble from such heights. In the case of the Targaryens, their slow fall begins when King Viserys breaks with a century of tradition by naming his daughter Rhaenyra heir to the Iron Throne. But when Viserys later fathers a son, the court is shocked when Rhaenyra retains her status as his heir, and seeds of division sow friction across the realm.

Emma D'Arcy image
Emma D'Arcy as Princess Rhaenyra Targaryen
Olivia Cooke image
Olivia Cooke as Alicent Hightower
Paddy Considine image
Paddy Considine as King Viserys I Targaryen
Matt Smith image
Matt Smith as Prince Daemon Targaryen
Rhys Ifans image
Rhys Ifans as Ser Otto Hightower
Robert Ryan image
Robert Ryan as Household Targaryen Guard
Graham McTavish image
Graham McTavish as Ser Harrold Westerling
Jefferson Hall image
Jefferson Hall as Ser Tyland Lannister
Fabien Frankel image
Fabien Frankel as Ser Criston Cole
Bill Paterson image
Bill Paterson as Lord Lyman Beesbury
Eve Best image
Eve Best as Princess Rhaenys Targaryen
Gavin Spokes image
Gavin Spokes as Lord Lyonel Strong
Steve Toussaint image
Steve Toussaint as Lord Corlys 'The Sea Snake' Velaryon
David Horovitch image
David Horovitch as Grand Maester Mellos
Luke Tittensor image
Luke Tittensor as Ser Arryk Cargyll
Matthew Needham image
Matthew Needham as Larys 'Clubfoot' Strong
Kurt Egyiawan image
Kurt Egyiawan as Maester Orwyle
Sonoya Mizuno image
Sonoya Mizuno as Mysaria
Milly Alcock image
Milly Alcock as Young Princess Rhaenyra Targaryen
Emily Carey image
Emily Carey as Young Alicent Hightower
Elliott Tittensor image
Elliott Tittensor as Ser Erryk Cargyll
Ryan Corr image
Ryan Corr as Ser Harwin 'Breakbones' Strong
Wil Johnson image
Wil Johnson as Ser Vaemond Velaryon
Alexis Raben image
Alexis Raben as Talya
Steffan Rhodri image
Steffan Rhodri as Lord Hobert Hightower
Anthony Flanagan image
Anthony Flanagan as Ser Steffon Darklyn
Paul Kennedy image
Paul Kennedy as Lord Jasper Wylde
Jordon Stevens image
Jordon Stevens as Elinda Massey
Paul Hickey image
Paul Hickey as Lord Caswell
Phil Daniels image
Phil Daniels as Maester Gerardys
Ewan Mitchell image
Ewan Mitchell as Prince Aemond Targaryen
Julian Lewis Jones image
Julian Lewis Jones as Boremund Baratheon
Gary Raymond image
Gary Raymond as High Septon
Andrew Bicknell image
Andrew Bicknell as Dragonkeeper
Default cast image
Nova Foueillis-MosΓ© as Child Laena Velaryon
Daniel Scott-Smith image
Daniel Scott-Smith as Craghas 'The Crabfeeder' Drahar
Theo Nate image
Theo Nate as Young Laenor Velaryon
Solly McLeod image
Solly McLeod as Ser Joffrey Lonmouth
Lucy Briers image
Lucy Briers as Ceira Lannister
Alana Ramsey image
Alana Ramsey as Lynesse Hightower
Clea Martin image
Clea Martin as Royal Handmaiden
Kathryn Delaney image
Kathryn Delaney as Wet Nurse
Leo Hart image
Leo Hart as Prince Jacaerys Velaryon
Harvey Sadler image
Harvey Sadler as Prince Lucerys Velaryon
Ty Tennant image
Ty Tennant as Prince Aegon Targaryen
Leo Ashton image
Leo Ashton as Prince Aemond Targaryen
Evie Allen image
Evie Allen as Princess Helaena Targaryen
Shani Smethurst image
Shani Smethurst as Baela Targaryen
Eva Ossei-Gerning image
Eva Ossei-Gerning as Rhaena Targaryen
John Macmillan image
John Macmillan as Ser Laenor Velaryon
Arty Froushan image
Arty Froushan as Ser Qarl Correy
Sean Cernow image
Sean Cernow as Gaunt Black Cells Prisoner
Rosie Ede image
Rosie Ede as Older Midwife
Haqi Ali image
Haqi Ali as Maester Kelvyn
Bijan Daneshmand image
Bijan Daneshmand as High Priest
Harry Collett image
Harry Collett as Prince Jacaerys Velaryon
Tom Glynn-Carney image
Tom Glynn-Carney as Prince Aegon Targaryen
Bethany Antonia image
Bethany Antonia as Baela Targaryen
Phoebe Campbell image
Phoebe Campbell as Rhaena Targaryen
Phia Saban image
Phia Saban as Princess Helaena Targaryen
Elliot Grihault image
Elliot Grihault as Prince Lucerys Velaryon
Max Wrottesley image
Max Wrottesley as Ser Lorent Marbrand
Sian Brooke image
Sian Brooke as Queen Aemma Arryn
Michael Carter image
Michael Carter as King Jaehaerys Targaryen
Garry Cooper image
Garry Cooper as Ryam Redwyne
David Hounslow image
David Hounslow as Lord Rickon Stark
Frankie Wilson image
Frankie Wilson as Captain Randyll Barret
Mikhail Sen image
Mikhail Sen as Mickon
Rhys Parry Jones image
Rhys Parry Jones as Master of Revels
David Cann image
David Cann as Dragonkeeper
Mirjam Germann image
Mirjam Germann as Dragonkeeper Acolyte
John Arnedo image
John Arnedo as Murderer
Default cast image
Matthew Carver as Child Laenor Velaryon
Jonny Weldon image
Jonny Weldon as Samwell
Edward Rowe image
Edward Rowe as Ser Howland Sharp
Joanna David image
Joanna David as Joselyn Redwyne
Thom Ashley image
Thom Ashley as Brett Lannister
Oscar Salem image
Oscar Salem as Ser Addam
Aron von Andrian image
Aron von Andrian as Velaryon Knight (Bloodstone)
Chris Jarman image
Chris Jarman as Triarchy Lieutenant
Chris David Storer image
Chris David Storer as Lord Humfrey Bracken
Gabriel Scott image
Gabriel Scott as Jerrel Bracken
Alfie Todd image
Alfie Todd as Willem Blackwood
Toby Dixon image
Toby Dixon as Messenger
Minnie Marx image
Minnie Marx as Blind Woman
Jonathan Jaynes image
Jonathan Jaynes as Street Actor (Narrator)
Samuel Sargeant image
Samuel Sargeant as Street Vendor
Paul Leonard image
Paul Leonard as Lord Beric Dondarrion
Benjamin Dilloway image
Benjamin Dilloway as Ser Soren
Philip Young image
Philip Young as The Drunkard
Default cast image
Savannah Steyn as Young Laena Velaryon
Default cast image
Owen Oakeshott as Ser Gerold Royce
Default cast image
Rachel Redford as Rhea Royce
Default cast image
Martha Thomas as Royal Handmaiden
Default cast image
Arthur Conti as Royal Servant
Nanna Blondell image
Nanna Blondell as Lady Laena Velaryon
Patrice Naiambana image
Patrice Naiambana as Dragon Elder
Dean Nolan image
Dean Nolan as Prince Reggio Haratis
Arevinth V Sarma image
Arevinth V Sarma as Black Cells Prisoner
Gareth Morrison image
Gareth Morrison as Black Cells Prisoner
Rosa Escoda image
Rosa Escoda as Younger Midwife
Ravi Aujla image
Ravi Aujla as Pentoshi Surgeon
Anna Sari image
Anna Sari as Dragonkeeper Acolyte
Afolabi Alli image
Afolabi Alli as Dragonkeeper Acolyte
Bill Bekele image
Bill Bekele as High Tide Page
Maddie Evans image
Maddie Evans as Dyana
Kieron Jecchinis image
Kieron Jecchinis as Dragonkeeper
Michelle Bonnard image
Michelle Bonnard as Brothel Madam
Oliver Grange image
Oliver Grange as Jon
Simon Chandler image
Simon Chandler as Septon Eustace
Nina Barker-Francis image
Nina Barker-Francis as Jayne
Tripti Tripuraneni image
Tripti Tripuraneni as Helaena's Nurse
Miriam Lucia image
Miriam Lucia as Lady Fell
Paul Clayton image
Paul Clayton as Lord Merryweather
Roger Evans image
Roger Evans as Lord Borros Baratheon
Nicholas Jones image
Nicholas Jones as Lord Bartimos Celtigar
Michael Elwyn image
Michael Elwyn as Lord Simon Staunton

You may also like