Sign in
Sign up
Sign up to explore Odanta's exclusive features.

K.G.F: Chapter 2

7.6 2022

7.62% of users on Odanta have watched this.

The blood-soaked land of Kolar Gold Fields (KGF) has a new overlord now - Rocky, whose name strikes fear in the heart of his foes. His allies look up to Rocky as their Savior, the government sees him as a threat to law and order; enemies are clamoring for revenge and conspiring for his downfall. Bloodier battles and darker days await as Rocky continues on his quest for unchallenged supremacy.

Yash image
Yash as Raja Krishnappa Bairya 'Rocky'
Sanjay Dutt image
Sanjay Dutt as Adheera
Raveena Tandon image
Raveena Tandon as Ramika Sen
Srinidhi Shetty image
Srinidhi Shetty as Reena
Archana Jois image
Archana Jois as Shanthamma
Achyuth Kumar image
Achyuth Kumar as Guru Pandyan
Rao Ramesh image
Rao Ramesh as Kanneganti Raghavan
Ayyappa P. Sharma image
Ayyappa P. Sharma as Vanaram
Easwari Rao image
Easwari Rao as Farmaan's mother
Saran Shakthi image
Saran Shakthi as Farmaan
Default cast image
Harish Rai as Khasim
Default cast image
Ashok Sharma as Young Anand Ilangi
Prakash Raj image
Prakash Raj as Vijayendra Ingalgi
Malavika Avinash image
Malavika Avinash as Deepa Hegde
Default cast image
Govinde Gowda as Peon
Default cast image
T. S. Nagabharana as Srinivas
Default cast image
Balakrishna as Inayat Khalil
John Kokken image
John Kokken as John
Default cast image
Lakki Lakshman as Rajendra Desai
Vasishta N. Simha image
Vasishta N. Simha as Kamal
B. S. Avinash image
B. S. Avinash as Andrews
Default cast image
Dinesh Mangalore as Shetty
Default cast image
Tarak Ponnappa as Daya
Ramachandra Raju image
Ramachandra Raju as Garuda
Default cast image
Vinay Bidappa as Virat
Default cast image
Ramesh Indira as Suryavardhan
Default cast image
Mohan Juneja as Nagaraju
Default cast image
B Suresha as Vittal
Default cast image
Krishnappa as Krishnappa Bairya
Default cast image
Roopa Rayappa as Shanthi
Srinivasa Murthy image
Srinivasa Murthy as Narayan
Default cast image
Krishnoji Rao as Old Blind Man
Default cast image
Divya G. Gowda as Reena's Aide
Yash Shetty image
Yash Shetty as Shyam
Darbha Appaji Ambarisha image
Darbha Appaji Ambarisha as Parliament Speaker
Sonu Gowda image
Sonu Gowda Not known
Anant Nag image
Anant Nag as Anand Ingalagi
Sougata Ghosh image
Sougata Ghosh Not known

You may also like